Scientific advisory board

  • dr. H.A. (Heleen) Slagter

    Chair
    h.a.slagter@uva.nl
    T: 0205256807
    T: 0205256840

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. A.H. (Agneta) Fischer

    Director Research Institute Psychology
    A.H.Fischer@uva.nl
    T: 0205256893
    T: 0205256890

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. E.M. (Eric-Jan) Wagenmakers

    Psychological Methods
    E.M.Wagenmakers@uva.nl
    T: 0205256420

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. S. (Simon) van Gaal

    Brain and Cognition
    S.vanGaal@uva.nl
    T: 0205256808
    T: 0205256711

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. A.C. (Astrid) Homan

    Work and Organizational Psychology
    A.C.Homan@uva.nl
    T: 0205254389

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. H.M. (Hilde) Huizenga

    Developmental Psychology
    H.M.Huizenga@uva.nl
    T: 0205256826
    T: 0205256830

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. M. (Marco) Teunisse

    Recearch lab
    M.Teunisse@uva.nl
    T: 0205256846
    T: 0205256805

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr B.J. (Bruno) Verschuere PhD

    Clinical Psychology
    B.J.Verschuere@uva.nl
    T: 0205256799

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. J.J.W. (Joost) van der Meer

    Secretary

    J.J.W.vanderMeer@uva.nl | T: 0205256761

    Go to detailpage

Published by  PRI

25 October 2016